Sun 04 Dec 2022 : 11:00From the Village Hall Down by the Riverside Walk 4 : 5 miles
Sun 08 Jan 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Around Fuller's Vale Walk 3 : 3 miles
Sun 05 Feb 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Towards Conford Walk 12 : 6 miles
Sun 05 Mar 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Right round Lindford Walk 6 : 5½ miles
Sun 02 Apr 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Along the Surrey Border Walk 7 : 6½ miles
Sun 07 May 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Four Bridges - with Bluebells? Walk 1 : 6½ miles
Sun 04 Jun 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Down by the Riverside Walk 4 : 5 miles
Sun 02 Jul 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Round Ludshott Common 6½ miles
Sun 06 Aug 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Right round Lindford Walk 6 : 5½ miles
Sun 03 Sep 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Towards Conford Walk 12 : 6 miles
Sun 01 Oct 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Along the Surrey Border Walk 7 : 6½ miles
Sun 05 Nov 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Four Bridges Walk 1 : 6½ miles
Sun 03 Dec 2023 : 11:00From the Village Hall Down by the Riverside Walk 4 : 5 miles
Sun 07 Jan 2024 : 11:00From the Village Hall Around Fuller's Vale Walk 3 : 3 miles