HBC Triples

Wednesday Triples League 2021

  Team A Team B Team C Team D Team E
Captain John Milton Chris Holman Sue Barrett David Rowlandson Anne Holman
Vice Captain Bill Jordan John Martin Paul Wareham Richard Brown Russell Saunders
  Christine Ray Cliff Hope Barry Temple Tony Wareham Daphne Milton
  Ann Pascoe Patti Archer Betty Stephens Enid Saunders Alan Pascoe
      John Davey   Tony Longland

Please note: ALL GAMES TO START PROMPTLY AT 6.00 p.m.


26 May

2 Jun

9 Jun

16 Jun

23 Jun

30 Jun

 7 Jul

14 Jul

21 Jul

28 Jul

4 Aug

11 Aug

18 Aug

1 A v B   E v D   C v E   D v C   D v E        
2   B v E   A v C   C v B   E v C   A v E      
3 C v D   B v C   A v D   E v B   C v A        
4   D v A   D v B   E v A   B v A   B v D      

1. The challenger team (the first named team) to set out rink and to return all equipment to bowls store after play.
2. Rained-off days - Reserve dates: any date convenient to all teams from 4th August.

HBC Triples Results